WACS News.

2015-2016 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Apr 02 Holland2-1W
Holland
Wed, Apr 06 Medina
Medina
Thu, Apr 07 Alexander
Alexander
Tue, Apr 12 Holland13-1W
Holland
Fri, Apr 15 Batavia2-12L
Batavia
Mon, Apr 18 Cleveland Hill24-0W
Cleveland Hill
Wed, Apr 20 JFK10-9W
JFK
Fri, Apr 22 Lackawanna 18-3W
Lackawanna
Mon, Apr 25 Eden9-3W
Eden
Tue, Apr 26 East Aurora9-10L
East Aurora
Wed, Apr 27 Tonawanda 6-7L
Tonawanda
Wed, May 04 Cleveland Hill15-0W
Cleveland Hill
Fri, May 06 JFK8-5W
JFK
Mon, May 09 Lackawanna19-2W
Lackawanna
Tue, May 10 East Aurora3-1W
East Aurora
Wed, May 11 Eden2-3L
Eden
Thu, May 12 Tonawanda10-8W
Tonawanda
Keeping Alden Connected!
Sports Center