WACS News.

2018-2019 Soccer - Boys

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sun, Aug 26 Riverside3-1W
Riverside
Tue, Aug 28 Tonawanda0-2L
Tonawanda
Fri, Aug 31 Holland1-0W
Holland
Wed, Sep 05 Lackawanna
Lackawanna
Fri, Sep 07 Springville4-2W
Springville
Mon, Sep 10 Eden4-2W
Eden
Tue, Sep 11 Lackawanna0-4L
Lackawanna
Thu, Sep 13 Tonawanda0-1L
Tonawanda
Fri, Sep 14 Akron5-2W
Akron
Mon, Sep 17 Hutch-Tech1-1T
Hutch-Tech
Tue, Sep 18 Lackawanna1-4L
Lackawanna
Wed, Sep 19 Holland1-2L
Holland
Tue, Oct 02 Springville5-2W
Springville
Wed, Oct 03 V-Attica2-1W
V-Attica
Fri, Oct 05 Eden3-2W
Eden
Tue, Oct 09 Amherst4-3W
Amherst
Fri, Oct 12 Roy-Hart5-0W
Roy-Hart
Tue, Oct 16 Newfane 1-3L
Newfane
Keeping Alden Connected!
Sports Center