Top Ten Proclamation for the Class of 2021


Earlier today Erie County Legislator Mr. Frank Todaro presented the Top Ten students in the Class of 2021 with a special proclamation. Congratulations to these ten students for their hard work and dedication to academics.

Kaleigh Andrzejewski (Valedictorian)

Katherine Sentz (Salutatorian)

Michael Frisicaro (third)

Charles Freeman (fourth)

Matthew Robertson (fifth)

Laura Mollenkopf-Grill (sixth)

Cheyanne Witmer (seventh)

Rose Mary Piechocki (eighth)

Madison Abbott (ninth)

Mariah Austin (tenth)

We wish you the best of luck in all of your future endeavors!